Board of Directors

Kong Shu Yin Photo

Kong Shu Yin (Chairman)
Managing Director / CEO,
RHB Insurance Berhad

Gan Leong Hin Photo

Gan Leong Hin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Prudential Assurance Berhad

Derek Roberts Photo

Derek Llewellyn Roberts
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
AmGeneral Insurance Berhad

Elmie Bin Aman Najas Photo

Elmie Bin Aman Najas
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
AIA Public Takaful Berhad

Wan Ahmad Najib Bin Wan Ahmad Lotfi Photo

Wan Ahmad Najib Bin Wan Ahmad Lotfi
Chief Strategy & Digital Distribution Officer,
FWD Takaful Berhad

William Foo Photo

William Foo
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Tune Insurance Malaysia Berhad

Tan Sek Kee
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Berjaya Sompo Insurance Berhad

Noor Muzir bin Mohamed Kassim
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Pacific & Orient Insurance Co. Berhad

Eric Chang Chee Heong
Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
AIA General Berhad

Chairman's Message

The collaborative effort brought forward by each industry players is the key to the success of this industry. Your continuous support allowed us to rise up to new challenges in an ever changing marketplace.

Together we will continue to strive for excellence to realize our aspirations, especially with the generous support of all stakeholders, my colleagues on the Board, and a highly-capable team in ISM. I would like to place on record my thanks to the board for their commitment and work throughout all the years.

As the Chairman of ISM Insurance Services Malaysia Berhad and on behalf of the Board of Directors, I would like to take this opportunity to extend our gratitude to all authorities and associations, namely Bank Negara Malaysia, Persatuan Insurans Am Malaysia, Malaysian Takaful Association, Life Insurance Association of Malaysia, and business partners for their continued cooperation and support. Also, a special word of thanks to all employees of ISM for their relentless hard work and dedication.

Kong Shu Yin
Managing Director/CEO

Kong Shu Yin Photo with Background Transparent